21/04/2018

Contact Us

AGR Austria
Contact nameMartina Rader
Emailagr@at.nsg.com
AddressGewerbering 2, A-2440 Moosbrunn
Phone0043 (0) 2234 79977
Fax0043 (0) 2234 79977 33
AGR Belgium
Contact nameSales Kontich
Emailsaleskontich@pilkington.com
AddressHeiveldekens 9B, 2550 Kontich
Phone03 – 457 36 26
Fax03 – 45 73 659
AGR Brazil
Contact nameServiço de Atendimento ao Cliente
Emailagr.comercial@br.nsg.com
AddressRod. Presidente Dutra Km 133
Phone0800 701 2200
Fax
AGR Czech Republic
Contact namePilkington AGR Czech spol. s.r.o.
Emailobchod@pilkington.cz
AddressPrůmyslová 1472/11, Praha 10, 102 19
Phone+420 241 001 281
Fax+420 241 001 289
AGR Denmark
Contact nameKristian Mortensen
Emailonline.glostrup2@dk.nsg.com
Address
Phone43270200
Fax
AGR Finland
Contact nameAsiakaspalvelu
Emailmyynti.espoo@fi.nsg.com
AddressJuvan Teollisuuskatu 25 L, 02920 ESPOO
Phone+358 9849 44144
Fax+358984944165
AGR France
Contact nameService Clients
Emailservice.client@nsg.com
Address
Phone0969361499
Fax01.34.97.98.55
AGR Germany Distribution
Contact nameIhr Pilkington Team
EmailCSCinfo@pilkington.de
AddressHernerstr. 299, 44809 Bochum
Phone0180 300 70 70
Fax 0180 300 80 80
AGR Germany Retail
Contact nameIhr Pilkington Team
EmailCSCinfo@pilkington.de
AddressHernerstr. 299, 44809 Bochum
Phone0180 300 7070
Fax0180 300 8080
AGR Hungary
Contact nameÜgyfélszolgálat
Emailfutar@nsg.com
Address1107 Horog u.14.
Phone+36 1 431 71 86
Fax+36 1 278 05 73
AGR IE
Contact nameCustomer Service
EmailRyan.Martin@nsg.com
Address
Phonecontact your local branch
Fax
AGR Italy
Contact name
EmailKatia.sartini@nsg.com
Address
Phone
Fax
AGR Netherlands
Contact nameSales Amsterdam
Emailsalesamsterdam@pilkington.com
AddressSchurenbergweg 7, 1105 AP Amsterdam
Phone020 – 697 06 01
Fax020 – 691 12 78
AGR Norway
Contact nameAnders Heim
Emailanders.heim@no.nsg.com
Address
Phone47 64 03 33
Fax
AGR Poland Distribution (export)
Contact namePilkington AGR Poland
Emailflota@pilkington.pl
Addressul. Olimpijska 16, 96-500 Sochaczew
Phone+48 46 8620000
Fax+48 46 8620031
AGR Poland Retail (domestic)
Contact namePilkington AGR Poland
Emailflota@pilkington.pl
Addressul. Olimpijska 17, 96-500 Sochaczew
Phone0048 46 8620000
Fax0048 46 8620010
AGR Romania
Contact nameIstvan Berszan
Emailistvan.berszan@ro.nsg.com
AddressGH.Doja nr.215
Phone+40722649464
Fax+40265252020
AGR Spain
Contact name
EmailRaul.curero@nsg.com
Address
Phone
Fax
AGR Sweden
Contact namePatrik Andersson
Email
Address
Phone
Fax
AGR UK
Contact nameCustomer Service
EmailInvoiceSpecialInstructions@nsg.com
Address
Phonecontact your local branch
Fax